すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Yunfang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
good location bad room
location n nothing else
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Jesisca マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Yunfang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Siew マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Dhany マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Easy acess to transport
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Michael ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Wei マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Boon シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Monika ポーランド
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>