すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Yen マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

Yen マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

Beng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

Worawat タイ
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

angie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Setia インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Po 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

WONG オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年2月 | 7泊滞在
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

Prince フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

Faina フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>