すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

NATCHA タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇

Wenny インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇

Kimberly マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇

SUI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Leo フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

patherecia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇

Arisa タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇

Jessica イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇

Sitanan タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇

Pichakorn タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
review
Good Location and cheap price
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>