すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Iain ニュージーランド
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and modern
Modern and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

TING 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

woon マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

woon マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Jan フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

liu 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

Sia シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

daranat タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Roselyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇

Wang マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>