すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

liu 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sia シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

daranat タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roselyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wang マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tsai 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KUANG マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>