すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Karen フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good!
The location is good. It is near everything, fastfoods, restaurants, MRT and shopping stalls. It is just that the rooms were REALLY SMALL and so with the comfort room. We had hard time moving and opening our suit case. It is good for a night are two.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

janelle シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny toiliet
The hotel is just 100m from the Mtr, night market at the street behind and a couple of restaurants serving local dishes. HKD$300 deposit upon check in, expected the room to be small but the toilet...i had to squezze myself into a corner during shower else the toilet paper will be wet! Looks like a business hotel, strong wifi, english/japanese/mandarian tv channels, kettle provided but the socket at a werid location(i'd to boil water on the floor) basic tolietries provided, hangers/closet, clean bed. Walls are thin, can hear 'neighbour' snezzing. Early checkout and could ve my baggage store for free from 2pm-12am. Reception speaks english,
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

hathaichanok タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
very good
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇

Karmelia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

CHIN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overall Good
Keep going
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇

Adrienne マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇

Bodin タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Gerard フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

Cheah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>