すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

sungku 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
better than the hotels with similar price.
For a single person or even for two. The hotels seems ok to try to stay. Clean and friendly staff have print and copy machine and so on. Bath room is small but well, ok i guess. Overall, if you picl this hotel when the hotel is not booked by many, you will get reasonable price as well. Pick a good day to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇

Lim マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Vidia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Everything ok
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

suchin タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

PRASIT タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Rojie フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

David シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇

Rae 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Zyrah フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>