すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ah シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

walker アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ka 香港
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
budget choice
great service, convenient location
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DUSADEE タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YANG オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

antoine フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
a
a
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chen シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjawan タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>