すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ted カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

Chew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

arun アフガニスタン
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Yean マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

SUWIMOL タイ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

SUWIMOL タイ
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Bhandari ネパール
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Kunrada タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Maria フィリピン
グループ
デラックスツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Wong マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Very near the mrt station.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>