すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

JIAKUN シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Chee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Good stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

CHAN 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

mohammad マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇

Shirley シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

ka 香港
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

maylene シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

May フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Cheng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

Jeng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Generally it's good
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>