すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Ameilia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

Ameilia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

ella 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
alrigh
location,price,service
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

Rudy インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable, great location
Great location
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

frances フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Roselle フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Vanessa マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Mohammad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Saowanee タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Ameilia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>