すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Magnolia フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location given the budget
Location
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

IP 香港
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
位置very good
location GOOD!
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hazel シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Uswatun インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Florence カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ganda インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cameron オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pui 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Staff helpful
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>