すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8147件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hazel シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

Uswatun インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Florence カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

Ganda インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Jenny カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Cameron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Pui 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Staff helpful
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Jeffrey フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Priscilla フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Jeffrey フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>