すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Cameron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Pui 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Staff helpful
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Jeffrey フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Priscilla フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Jeffrey フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Mario フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

walker アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

Min マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Rozainah シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Ronald フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>