すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

PoiTuan マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ian マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dian インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chutima タイ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUIMIN 台湾
グループ
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chaibovorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Knee マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HSIAO 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>