すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Dian インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chutima タイ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUIMIN 台湾
グループ
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chaibovorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Knee マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HSIAO 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cecilia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Location was fantastic and accessible to MTR
Superb location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of the rooms
Love the superb location. Near to MTR, food and even took direct bus to airport. While the room is super tiny, it didn't bother us much after the initial shock since we only go back to shower & sleep. Will definitely consider coming back if we revisit HK again
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

USARAT タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Clean, good position, safe
Good and feel safe
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>