すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Wong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Chia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

Sally シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇

Lau マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

ho マレーシア
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Swee シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Say シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay & comfort
Clean good location easy transportation
Good , value for $
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Christiana フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Joyce シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location
Very good location, many food places nearby
The best thing about this hotel is the location, its very near the train station and its very near central hong kong. Easy to get around. The hotel still looks new, the room is small as usual. It can sleep a maximum 2 of people only.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Noppadon タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location.
Good location, located in the shopping street.
Room is clean but too small.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>