すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

NG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

Loreal シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇

Pok 香港
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇

goh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
best location
location,staff,value for money
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇

tay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇

YEOK マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇

shu アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 14泊滞在
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

Christine フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

poon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>