すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Chu 香港
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇

Wang 香港
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

doreen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Wilson フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

aurello フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

Natalie シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

Art フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Timothy フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

danny インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Janet アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>