すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇

Lee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇

Jiaxin シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

norrabordee タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Thiri シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

SUTTHICHOK タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Jimmy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

Sean 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

QUEK シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>