すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Thiri シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

SUTTHICHOK タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇

Jimmy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

Sean 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

QUEK シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇

Tong 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

Viparat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

Chi マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇

Rosemarie シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

annie マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>