すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

jorge フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇

Khai マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇

Khai マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇

Khai マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇

Veronica 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇

Wing 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇

Lim シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Michelle 台湾
グループ
デラックスツイン
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Bad service
near station
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Thanatip タイ
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Michael シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>