すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Meena タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

pattaraporn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Clean good nice
good
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Vinh ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Vinh ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Tosapol タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Pei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

Phaipan タイ
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

Hisashi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Cheuk 香港
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Choon シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>