すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Alan カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇

karen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Joshua アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

yingying 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

Chia シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

ADRIAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

WONG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

สหฐี タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Tham マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>