すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

LEE ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Ines ポルトガル
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

William カナダ
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇

kumaree タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

PREEDA タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇

TAN マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

Tan シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

TAN マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇

Eveyn シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇

Timothy シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>