すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chia シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

ADRIAN マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

WONG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

สหฐี タイ
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Tham マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

LEE ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Ines ポルトガル
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

William カナダ
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇

kumaree タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

PREEDA タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>