すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Quek シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff
Friendly staff ,big room, clean room
Overall was good..I stayed in the family room,the bathroom was translucent..not very appropriate for family to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

SengGuan マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, clean hotel & room, value for mone
Just next to Yau Ma Tei train station on exit C is a great plus plus. 10 minutes walk to shopping heaven Mongkok. 15 minutes walk to all famed Tshim Tsha Tsui.
For the price which ch is next to a train station in Hong Kong, probably the best overall you can find, it shows in their always fully booked status. Clean hotel, clean bed, good value meals from HKD35 and above, amenities are all around the corner within walking distance. 15 minutes walk to Tshim Tsha Tsui to get into the hype places in Hong Kong. Not that mentioned 10 minutes walk to Ladies Market in Mongkok will get your shopping spree unleashed. The popular traditional cookies Koi Kei & Heng Heung is also within Mongkok. The fantastic Langham Place mall cum hotel in Mongkok, fantastic pizzerie and many more local cuisine. Popular Yee Shun milk co just 5 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

Jia マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
strategic location
Near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit C), Temple Street
Overall ok, easy to find but toilet rather small
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

Laphatsara タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small room but good location.
Location
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

Jia シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, good location but small
Location
Bathroom door was semi transparent. Toilet was super small but that's what to expect in most of hongkong hotels. Bed was comfy. Location was good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇

Chen シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇

NUR マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇

NUR マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location!!
Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇

Shinta インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇

Shinta インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel. Near MTR & good restaurant.
The place are great, near MTR & bus to airport, nice room,
greaaattt.. Will stay again if i ger back to HK
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>