すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全805件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ805件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

LAM 香港
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy
seaview, location, room size
relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

cary アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice View
The view, the modern and comfortable room, and the well stocked kitchenette.
I wish I could live there. Really nice place & we really loved the big windows with harbor view. Wifi connection was fast and easy to use & the kitchenette is very well stocked with nice cookware and utensils. The place is quite roomy and comfortable and very nicely arranged.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇

Chang 韓国
ビジネス
スイート ハーバービュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
The best value based on price
1. big room 2. nice view 3. low price
The view of this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hongkong. And the size of room is very big.
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

jonahlen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Unpleasent Hotel.
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

Mok 香港
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

LUCIA アルゼンチン
グループ
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

MEYER ドイツ
ビジネス
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

SUET 香港
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇

Sze 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇

ganesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>