すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全804件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ804件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

Sutida タイ
カップル
スイート ハーバービュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
スイート ハーバービュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇

Noel マレーシア
1人旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

Wong 香港
カップル
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Lau イギリス
ビジネス
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Jeanny フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇

Sam シンガポール
カップル
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇

Terii 日本
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

Fifi 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Debbie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート ハーバービュー
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>