非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全626件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ626件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Kwok 香港
ひとり旅
【大特価】ファミリー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

evelyn シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇

MICHELLE シンガポール
グループ
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

YU-JIE 台湾
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

Mag 中国
ひとり旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

Tomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇

Komkrit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇

Liling シンガポール
グループ
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Irene シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Wang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>