非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全626件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ626件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Karen シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Christine オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

SZE シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】ファミリー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇

Law 香港
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇

Jie シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Piyanud タイ
カップル
【大特価】ファミリー
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇

Elizabeth シンガポール
グループ
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

TIFF シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

Chin 中国
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
average
large room
not bad
◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>