非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全626件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ626件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Noriko 日本
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Chisa 日本
ビジネス
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

William シンガポール
ひとり旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇

Pek シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

CHUNG 香港
ひとり旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Chan 中国
ひとり旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

WillY シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable.
Attentive & friendly staff. Good size compare to HK standard hotel size
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Teo シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Stay
Huge Room, Fast internet and attentive service
We have a wonderful stay at this Hotel. Best facilities and services provided by the hotel and staffs. Thumbs up and we shall return back for the next stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great value and well located for a quick stay
Location, value, cleanliness.
Very good, we felt comfortable and safe in our room and the price was good. I'd stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Big & Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Big Room
Overall, its a great stay with CHI Residence 279. The staff were friendly and attentive, the rooms were clean , big & all amenities were provided for including a small kitchen. The location of CHI is walking distance to MTR , famous MIDO Cafe & famous clay pot rice, i will recommend CHI to all travelers.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>