非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全626件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ626件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Sook シンガポール
カップル
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

Wassana タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇

Kan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】ファミリールーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

shuk 香港
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

Ng シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Yun シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇

Paul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル 1ダブルベッド 1シングルベッド
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Sze 香港
グループ
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Chun マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】トリプル
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

min マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】ファミリールーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>