非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全626件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ626件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

George シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jianpeng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jian 香港
ひとり旅
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOON シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James オーストラリア
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shen マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】ファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【最低3連泊】ファミリールーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>