すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全4048件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ4048件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Henry 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good value hotel
The best 3 things were the budget, location and attentive staff
Overall it was good, the cleaning service was a little bit inconsistent. The location was excellent, close to MTR, buses and the hotel has it's own shuttle bus however avoid ordering breakfast, it wasn't nice at all. I would recommend McDonalds across the
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

siu 中国
1人旅
コンフォート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

CHENG 台湾
1人旅
コンフォート
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Budget hotel
Clean, 5 mins to MTR, Local food
I spent two nights with my two friends in this hotel, location wise, it's not so bad! Walk around 5~10mins to Big stations. You can find some local food restaurants surround the hotel, 7-11 is only 1 min away.
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇

CHONG シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
NIL
NIL
NIL
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

CHAN シンガポール
グループ
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Relax and enjoyable
Guest was loan with a local phone with data plan and able to call overseas for free during their stay, staff able to communicate in English well and able to attend to guest's enquiry
many local food near the hotel, the hotel provide free shuttle bus to few MTR station.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

Alyson アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly good!
Staff, price, massage chair
Our stay was meant to just be a quick overnight to get to the airport but we were pleasantly surprised that it was much more than a regular city price, the staff was EXCELLENT! Fastest check in and out, really attentive and cheerful. Had a taxi waiting for us at 4 am. Upgraded our room, the massage chair was a great bonus! Internet phone was very handy . Those two things alone would make me book again, even though the location is a bit north in Kowloon. Public transport made it very easy. Big room, great views, comfy bed, big bathroom, super clean.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇

Lim シンガポール
カップル
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, great price, comfortable and cosy
Near to mtr very accessible to many places, free shuttle bus to ladies market and many places, many local restaurants surrounding the hotelfriendly staffs
Well definitely be back again if I travel to hongkong, kudos to the new service they provide...the handy phone
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

Wee シンガポール
カップル
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Attentive staffs, clean room, easily accessible.
Clean, bright, convenient
Great stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

JERRY モーリシャス
ビジネス
コンフォート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
good
clean and beautiful
its was great...nice hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Jyh マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and relaxing stays
locations,free shuttle bus service and smart phone provided with free 3G/wifi device
Overall we have a good experience of hotel stay,good hotel location, around 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Olympic Station. smart phone is provided and convenient to search for travel information.Hotel staff have good services but look serious,expect for smiling face :)
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>