非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全759件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ759件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

AYANO 日本
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
この価格でこのクオリティーであれば、次回是非利用したい
新しく静かで、安価だった点
デラックスルームで予約しましたが、チェックイン時にツインは満室との事でアップグレードを勧められました。 1泊400HKD+TAX10%でのアップグレードでしたが、1階レストランでの朝食、47階Club LoungeでのAfternoon tea(0300pm-0500pm)、Evening cocktails(0530pm-0730pm)、Coffee, tea and standard soft drinks(0630am-1100pm)、internet access, Late check-out until 0200pm etc がすべて無料となり、かなり贅沢でお得なアプグレードとなりました。
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇

ITTO 日本
ひとり旅
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
ショッピングセンター、駅直結のホテル
清潔感
非常に清潔感ある新しいホテル。 立地は空港や繁華街には結構遠いけど、駅とショッピングセンターが直結であるので、 便利は便利だった。 まぁ、ゆっくり過ごしたい人には良いと思う。
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Jun シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Had a surprisely good stay.
First time staying in this hotel and most exceed my expectation. The only thing is the location, which is not in the prime area. Good thing is that MTR is just right beside the hotel. But to travel to Hongkong Island or Kowloon may be 5-7 stations away. I would still go back to this hotel for the comfort if I do not mind longer travelling time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

Money 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Simple with good service
Come there many time n love this hotel. All is ok n staffs are nice.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

Qiubo 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
One night in Crown Plaza TKO
Location is perfect since the hotel is only 1-minute-walk from Tseung Kwan O metro station. Facilities in this hotel are clean and well-maintained. The hotel has a very quiet environment, which could give people a good mood and enable people to have a refreshing rest. However, when I walked in the room, I could see some hair and dirty things on the bed. Good thing is that the servers helped me change all bed stuff immediately after I asked them to check.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇

Money 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Again n again. Love to stay n will come next time. Recommend to you
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Peter イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel, very helpful staff but far from the city
Very nice hotel, modern, clean and helpful staff but the hotel is very far from the city and sights. he saving grace of this hotel is that there is a MTR station in the mall underneath it.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Lee イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay but not without its problems
The shower broke and would not shut off but they quickly fixed. Our non smoking room smelt of smoke especially the toilet from the previous occupant but they moved us to another room without fuss. My wife left a bag with some clothes behind ... when we returned the bag had gone missing and her clothes including her undrwear was brought out by the man at reception and placed on the counter. Not good service, a descret bag would have been better but at least she got them back.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Man 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable
good location
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Yen-Ming 台湾
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Five Star experience
Everything was great. Except the location of the hotel was located at Tseung Kwan O, it is 30 min travel(with MTR) to downtown of HongKong, and more than one hour travel to the airport and Disneyland. Breakfast was separate charged.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>