ドーセット リージェンシー ホテル (Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong)

18 Davis Street, Kennedy Town, 香港島西部, 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全458件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ458件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

TOMOYOSHI 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
部屋がきれいで満足
スタッフの対応
最上階の部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋の雰囲気が明るくとても奇麗。内装に遊び心がある。 ジャグジーがありとても快適だった。 立地は中心部から少し離れているが、ホテルのシャトルバスを利用し香港駅に行く事ができ、観光には支障なし。
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇

Yuko 日本
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
とてもきれいだけど、部屋はちょっとせまいかな。。。
おしゃれなムードがいい感じ。
ワイファイも無料で、朝ご飯もおいしいけど、部屋のせまさはけっこうきつかったです。でもこの値段を考えれば大健闘と言っていいと思います!
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇

TSUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
快適
特別なサービスはなくても、心地よく過ごすことが出来るホテルでした
最寄駅からはタクシーで5分、400円程度 立地に不安はありましたが、ホテルのまわりも 栄えており、不便はありませんでした 部屋は、初利用ともあってか最上階えお用意 してくれ、眺めは良かったし、高層階特有の 電波不足もなく快適でした ◆特に良かった点 スタッフが親切 朝食が美味しい ベットマットが硬めで気持ち良い iPodドック付きコンポがある ミネラルウォーターボトルサービスがある シャワーが2種あり気持ち良い ◆残念だった点 最寄駅間のトランスポートはうれしいが対応時間が短め バスタブのジャグジーが壊れていた エレベーターの待ち時間が長め
◇投稿日 2011年11月16日◇

Yu 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice new hotel
A little bit far away.from.city centre, room is nice, good.view,
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Yee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
Pleasant and great
Location within a great neighbourhood, shuttle to Central, breakfast
I stayed there for eight days. Loved their breakfast. It was convenient to go around Kennedy Town. There are great pubs and restaurants nearby. The free shuttle bus would leave for Central and pick up hotel guests from Central every hour so it was very convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇

ULYSSES フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant design hotel on the cheap
design, value, cleanliness
This was my second stay at the hotel and it was consistently very good. It's a bit out of the way but there's an hourly shuttle service which takes about 10 mins to get you to central. Breakfast was serviceable and rooms are typical hong kong size but clean and with comfortable beds unlike many others in hong kong that have very stiff ones. Overall, a great value laden experience!
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇

PeiFang 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
good for the price
price design
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇

YOSUKE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Stylish Hotel!
Interior, breakfast, and staff!
This hotel is very nice! Staff in this hotel are very kind, and restaurant is very stylish and we could enjoy good breakfast!
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Siu 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent room and service
Clean, big room and god service
There was a bit delay during the check-in process as the system didn't recognize our booking. After checking for almost half an hour, we were offered an upgraded room and we had been waiting for more than half an hour. The room was nice, clean and big.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

PAIGE アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel, clean, large (for HK), great staff
staff, english, size
Great stay. My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week and the staff were very helpful and have excellent English skills. The only downside is when I ordered room service from a local restaurant, they wouldn't let him deliver and made me come downstairs which kind of defeats the point of room service. I did try their room service as well and it was okay. We had breakfast every morning and it was hit or miss. We usually got there very early and were able to get the good stuff before it ran out. It does have western food which is nice.
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>