すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全4629件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ4629件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Kok マレーシア
ビジネス
スマートルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
5 minutes walk to Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations. Very convenient.
I stayed on 7th floor, which is still close to the elevated highway. It is better to stay on upper floors to have quieter stay. I thought the smart room is good for work with my laptop. The internet speed is stable and fast, but there is no comfortable chair and desk for business works.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alex シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, conveniently centrally located hotel
location
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew マレーシア
ビジネス
スペシャルオファー
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good location hotel
Location, Near local shopping, fast internet
Construction nearby so noisy in the day. Rates are reasonable but rooms are very small.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alex オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably quiet and comfortable.
Centrally located in Kowloon district; nice bathroom facilities; great gym facilities including free massage chairs for guests.
Our stay was generally convenient and comfortable, with great fitness facilities. However we found the hotel restaurant food to be quite expensive, particularly the buffet options.
◇投稿日 2014年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Junrong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スペシャルオファー
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient & comfortable hotel!
Convenient, comfortable, and value for money
It was awesome.
◇投稿日 2014年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kon マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル3シングルベッド
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant and comfortable
Location Accessibility Comfort
We booked a triple room but the roller bed brought in was really narrow and not comfortable . Only suitable for a kid but not an adult sized person .
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ping シンガポール
ビジネス
スペシャルオファー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely convenient and comfortable
Location food shopping
Extremely pleasant and comfortable with excellent service and feeling of home.
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quang ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スペシャルオファー
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
excellent
nice staff, buffett are great, room clean
good at all
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quang ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スペシャルオファー
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel
Clean, nice staff. price resaonable
Great hotel, clean and safe. convenience. food around. few block away from Temple street night market. reception staff and house keeping staff are really nice just 1 thing. room size quite small. but will stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

xinpei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
its an awesome stay!
toilet- bathtub and stand shower, the hotel rm large bed. and it fullfill my request.
it was good. the toilet has 2 types of bathing. one is bathtub and the other is stand shower. the staff are very friendly, they will help you with any inquiry. the cleaner are also very friendly. =) i can say eaton is the best hotel. though the swimming pool is too small swim.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>