ホテル LKF バイ ロンバス (ランクワイフォン) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全669件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ669件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Ping シンガポール
1人旅
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

pimnarin タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Edward オーストラリア
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Paul オーストラリア
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Goncalo ポルトガル
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Christopher 香港
1人旅
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Carlo フィリピン
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇

Carlo フィリピン
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇

Pakinee タイ
グループ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

manida タイ
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>