ホテル LKF バイ ロンバス (ランクワイフォン) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全669件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ669件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Jason アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
The best party hotel
The best party hotel
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Kyriakos ギリシャ
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

WONG 香港
グループ
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

Mira イギリス
ひとり旅
G600 LKF デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇

Nga 香港
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇

Zdenko オーストラリア
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

Umapagan マレーシア
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

Isaac アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇

Songsorn タイ
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇

Duy アメリカ合衆国
グループ
G600 LKF スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>