ホテル LKF バイ ロンバス (ランクワイフォン) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全670件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ670件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

DUARTE ポルトガル
グループ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rob イギリス
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rob イギリス
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karan インド
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jie 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
G600 LKF デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Willem オランダ
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeung 香港
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kyle シンガポール
1人旅
G600 LKF デラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>