ホテル LKF バイ ロンバス (ランクワイフォン) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全669件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ669件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Morgan フランス
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Qing シンガポール
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Trett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dorothea オーストラリア
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eddy オーストラリア
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ove ノルウェー
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamin イギリス
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Debbie イギリス
カップル
G600 LKF スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wei マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sacha スイス
ビジネス
G600 LKF スーペリア
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>