ホテル LKF バイ ロンバス (ランクワイフォン) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全669件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ669件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Jarett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇

Jarett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇

Ratna インドネシア
ひとり旅
G600 LKF スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇

Shela シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇

CHONG シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Juliet マレーシア
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇

Emma フィリピン
グループ
G600 LKF スーペリア
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇

Kyriakos ギリシャ
ひとり旅
G600 LKF スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇

cedric フランス
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>