非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全129件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ129件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Valentine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
テーマ ファミリースイート バルコニー+無料ミニバー付
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Return to old Colonial Hong Kong
I wanted to take my kids to experience HK history, not just shopping malls and theme parks. H.H. delivered beyond expectation. It is not a conventional hotel, definitely not a resort. Emphasis is on history and location. Personal service by butler and service staff was the key "5 star" point of difference with other hotels. No queues for food and beverage. I stayed on three separate occasions, and do let the hotel staff know in advance via email the purpose of your stay and they can recommend a themed room for you. Silvermine Suite for a romantic getaway is highly recommended !
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Remi フランス
カップル
テラス スイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
simply fabulous
It's not only an hotel....but an historical place with amazing feeling... Room was AMAZING, HUGE, designed, elegant with great soul. Balcony was HUGE and in the center on Hong Kong...romantic : 100% Charming & wonderful place to stay...cannot expect more, HIGHLY recommended !!
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fabrizio イタリア
カップル
コーナースイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic
POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
FANTASTIC STAY
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yit ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
テラス スイート
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yu 香港
カップル
コーナースイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Location, staff and feeling
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナースイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
A Special Place
Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jennifer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
テラス スイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel
Location, staff and room
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

George 香港
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel
The decoration
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susan フィリピン
カップル
テラス スイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese
Service, accommodation and food were superb.
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANDREW イギリス
カップル
テラス スイート
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing
Staff, Rooms, Service
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>