2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8041件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Douglas 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Ben オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Ben オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Dominic イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Bee シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Grace アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Sheng 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

MARGARETH インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

Melanie フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
PROS: staff, cleanliness, and value for money. CONS: location and facilities
staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and our towels and linens are replaced regularly. the price is reasonable. there is a tram station across the hotel, but you have to walk quite far to get to the nearest MTR station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

Martin イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Hong Kong Weekend
Good location with fantastic views (if you have booked a harbour view room)
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>