2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8030件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8030件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Jiyeon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
cost effective!
I live to take the tram in HK and prefer HK island to TST as I feel this neughborhood is more local and less crowded. So I used to stay in Wanchai, but this time I chose this hotel as it's not very far from Central and has easy transportation access, including the tram and MTR as well. The room condition was okay and staff helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇

Clara シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and Tidy
Great cleanliness, neat and new
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇

Chengcheng 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

brigitte カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

Nattakit タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル ハーバービュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

Satam タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇

Lin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
great stay at low cost
.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇

Jan オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇

Lei マカオ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and room is in good condition
clean, great location, good condition
It was not my first stay here, it is very easy to get around with MTR station and tram station in just a few mins walk. Good location, room is clean, staffs are friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>