2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8030件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8030件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

YANG-TE 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good
Good location good service good price
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeonghyeon 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leng-chia 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siriluck タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pakorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ツイン ハーバービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Location
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 9泊滞在
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andre シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sakjit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>