2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8041件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Martin ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 9泊滞在
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Andre シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Sakjit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Virginie フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Ting-Chang カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇

dave シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Yoke マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン ハーバービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Louis オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

budianto インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

budianto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>