2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8022件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8022件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Zuoshi 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
for a short stay
location
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

HSIN 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good place
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Synthia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

ang シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Bradley シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

PeiJen 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
ok
clean
ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Chavalit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

marc フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Ji 韓国
グループ
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Agung 東ティモール
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>