2015

イビス ホンコン セントラル&ションワン ホテル (Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel)

28 Des Voeux Road West,, 香港中環(セントラル), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全8035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

William マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Evelyn マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Teresa 香港
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇

Ben シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Zuoshi 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
for a short stay
location
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

HSIN 台湾
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good place
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Synthia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード クイーン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

ang シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Bradley シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード クイーン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>